Total Pageviews

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Audiobook Obsession Presents: The Secret Series by Gina A. Jones: #ReleaseBlitz, #NowAvailable, #OutNow, #TBR, #Live

🎧🎧 Release Blitz 🎧🎧

The Secret Series: The Complete Trilogy 
By Gina A. Jones
Narrated by Tracy Marks and Aaron Shedlock
#ReleaseBlitz #SecretSeriesAudioTour #GinaAJones #TracyMarks #AaronShedlock #AudiobookObsession



Julia: I don’t know what to expect alone at this isolated manor. I’m a nanny for a 10-year-old little girl. Her father is gone. I’m not sure he even exists. Things don’t seem right. There are strange calls, and I hang up. Then, one dark, stormy night, he enters my life. I watch his strange behavior. I witness the strange relationship between him and his daughter. I watch him watch me.
One minute he’s harsh and the next he’s vulnerable. He tells me he needs me. He tells me his wife is dead. I want to believe him because I have fallen in love with him. He doesn’t know I crave him. He doesn’t know I want to touch him. He doesn’t know I’m a virgin. And...he doesn’t know I have found his secret hidden in the floor of my closet.
Jonas: She doesn’t know the murder I covered up. She doesn’t know the woman I destroyed. She doesn’t know the evil schemed I conjured to lure her to my manor. She doesn’t know I altered her fate. She doesn’t know my true intentions. She doesn’t know I watched her long before we met one dark, stormy night. She doesn’t know the man I used to be. But I do.
She doesn’t know the truth.
Follow the epic journey of Julia Ellis and Jonas Fairbanks in this breathtaking, you’ll never see it coming, three-book trilogy of The Secret Series.

Warning: This book contains graphic sexual scenes and is recommended for mature listeners only.

Buy Links:

Audible US 🎧
Audible UK 🎧

Hosted by Audiobook Obsession PR

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please leave your comments below.