Total Pageviews

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Victoria Vane Sneak Peak

HOT COWBOY NIGHTS is a unique series comprised of four connected stories (SLOW HAND, ROUGH RIDER, STRAIGHT SHOOTER and SILVER TONGUE). While all of my heroes are "cowboys", these are cowboys like you have never seen before.

The cast of characters is unusually diverse, pairing a sassy southern girl with a Montana lawyer, a rancher/bull rider with a female stock contractor, a Marine scout sniper with a wildlife biologist and a horse whisperer with a documentary film maker.

Although this new endeavor marks a distinct departure from my historical romances, I hope you will find that my trademarks still remain—well-researched, scorching hot and emotionally compelling, character-driven stories.

The first two books are finished and SLOW HAND (ARC coming soon) is available now for pre-order   CLICK HERE The third and fourth book books are in production and will be revealed in the next few months. Here is the planned release schedule:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please leave your comments below.